Kevin Logan Imageboards Adventures Part 2: Altchans

Well, in my previous post I talked about 4chan, now I’m going to talk about other imageboards. Besides 4chan, sometimes I would access “wizardchan”. The atmosphere of the forum was a bit depressed, but it had a much serious userbase than 4chan. I remember that trannies tried to took over the forum like they did with r9k, but its appear that they didn’t succeed… or maybe they have, I heard that the mods are huge faggots. I don’t have much to say about this forum, besides that I found the hidden board and its suck. The threads in that board aren’t very interesting and its have very low activity. The last post on that board was made in 2016 for sakes. For what I know, the only people that can post on that boards are 30 year old male virgin… but how the hell are you going to prove you’re a 30 year old virgin to them? Honestly I don’t really care. Also, I remember that this forum had a textboard section, but now I see it’s gone. I kind miss it tbh.

Well, I found the banner that I did for this site. Unfortunately it didnt was add as a banner in the site, but whatever.

https://wizchan.org/meta/res/77.html#q24001
archive: https://archive.is/4wp5B

I also used to frequent the original 8chan! I didn’t post there very often, but sometimes I would lurk in the many boards that people created. Many of these boards are dead or have some questionable content, but it was truly something interesting.

As you probably already know, the original 8chan got take down because the sh00ter of the Christchurch made a thread announce his sh00ting and also for dropping his manifesto in 8chan. To be honest, anyone with a minimum of intelligence, know that they just use this as a excuse to shut down 8chan. The sh00ter livestream his m@ss@cre on facebook, but did you saw anyone asking to shutdown facebook?
When 8chan got shutdown, some people decided to make some clones sites. I remember that they did a 8chan like site on zeronet, but it was pretty shitty. Later they created 8kun and 8chan.moe.
8kun, its pretty much dead, but if I can save something of that site, its a thread where a anon decided to made a “One-pokemon challenge” on pokemon red and documented his experience.

https://archive.is/cd19S

8chan.moe its more active, tbh its really more active in the videogame board. That site for some reason have a lot of spanish only board, don’t ask me why because I don’t know and I don’t give a fuck.

Other imageboard that I use it’s called zzzchan. It’s a nice imageboard but need more activity. Something interesting about zzzchan is that it has a webring. It’s have a list of anothers imageboards with different topics.

I could talk more about others imageboards, but fuck it!

2 comentários em “Kevin Logan Imageboards Adventures Part 2: Altchans”

Deixe um comentário