My air conditioner leaked water this night

Good fucking dammit! I wake up this night at approximately 3:30 AM and I heard the sound of water leaking. Since it was raining, I thought it was outside, but when I listened carefully, I noticed that the sound was coming from my room. I was searching into my room to find out where this noise was coming from, when I realized that this noise could be coming from my air conditioner. Guess what? I was right! My motherfucking air conditioner was leaking fucking water! But do you guys want to know the worst part of this? My fucking computer is pretty fucking close to my fucking air conditioner. Luckily the water didn’t touch my pc, but the floor got a bit wet.

Anyway, this is just I want to talk about today, next time I will make a longer post.

Deixe um comentário