Let’s talk about the r&t@rds in the modding community that only use discord as their only source of their work

I want to dedicated a post in my blog to talk about those individuals in the romhacking/modding community that only use discord to showcase and share their mods. Well let’s start with this romhack called “Pokemon Shiny Gold Sigma” as one of the several examples

There are no source code available, mind you!
https://www.romhacking.net/hacks/2875/

>What, do you want our romhack? Well enter in your discord server where there is the mediafire/mega links of the romhack in question then.

I don’t know how they even are allowed to do this. I know that romhacking.net don’t allow anymore files bigger than 1 megabytes and the romhack in question is 4 mb as an patch, but this don’t excuse this discuck server shilling. They could simply posted the mediafire/mega link of the rom as an patch in the description and then told to the people that they can join their discord server.

Now let’s se another example of this type of r&tardati0n… In the BHDN forum, there was a user by the name of “hikikomori” that was working on a romhack of pokemon red called “Plaguemon”.

I actually really enjoyed watching his progress, the dude has talent, not only he redesigned all the pokemons to make they look like some lovercraft creatures, he also implemented a lot of new features in the rthe game. But for some reason, hikikomori never posted back in bhdn, he didnt even posted his romhack in there. Actually, he didnt posted his romhack in any romhack site for what I know. So where did he uploaded his romhack then?

IN HIS FUCKING DISCORD SERVER OF COURSE!!!!!

It’s amazing how these mf do everything in their power to piss me off! Why can’t you guys just upload your hacks on some romhack site or make your own site like a normal person? I don’t want to join your discord server. I dont want to make part of your community. I dont want to read your retards takes. I dont want obey your stupids rules. I just want to play your mod until I get bored and move on to my day.

If you think that this shit is exclusive to poketards you are wrong. I recently discovery that “The Hoobit 2003” game have a modding community, and yes… they only put the link of their fucking mods on their discord server!

I shouldn’t be surprised at this point. This is the future of the romhacking/modding community.

“Join in your centralized honeypot server for the mediafire/mega/dropbox link of our mods.”

Well, I don’t know about you, but I gonna show those mf how to do a good work! I went in their discord server and grabbed all the mods shared in there and uploaded on archive.org.

https://archive.org/details/cloudsburst-mod

I tried to uploaded their trainer and their randomizer in archive.org, but the site detected those programs as virus and deleted them, so I uploaded them in mediafire.

Here is the link of the randomizer for The Hobbit 2003 pc

https://www.mediafire.com/folder/lk8nierjbr0qu/H0bbit+randomizer

Currently, there are only version 1.0 and version 1.1. If they make any new version I will try to update the folder.

Here is their trainer called “Hobbit Enjoyer”.

https://www.mediafire.com/folder/zyeytyvd6wiqo/H0bbit+2003+trainer

There are only version 1 and 2, the document that I put in the version 1 folder elaborate in how to use the program.

Now let’s go back at the plaguemon romhack. I grabbed all the versions, to version 0.666 to build 5. For what I heard this romhack have a lot of glitchs and you can get softlock in some areas. Also, hikikomori made a spin off romhack for the pokemon tgc for gameboy color.

https://www.mediafire.com/folder/vq7d9hibxe8rc/Plaguemon

You can grab all the versions of plaguemon as well the trading card spin-of mod in this link

Now, in the case of the “Pokemon Shiny Gold Sigma”, those guys really take the cake for the most braindead team possible. All the links of the old versions of the game are deleted, they only have the link of their shitty guide

Even the links of the most recent versions are expired right now, I was able to grab the new version of the hack before any r€tard shenanigans.

https://files.catbox.moe/oirkvs.gba

I don’t feel like asking if they have any copies of the old versions, as they seem to be the types of ret@rds who delete the old versions of their works.

And now for some bonus:

Here is a romhack of the snes final fight 2 where the author increased the number of enemies on the screen to the maximum which results in severe lag and sprite errors.

original source:

mirror:

https://archive.org/details/50xk-4t.-7z

And now some romhack for the game WWF No Mercy Hack called WWF No Mercy plus.

https://archive.org/details/wwf-no-mercy-plus-v-2.1

There we go, I was able to gave you guys tons of links for various mods and didn’t beg at anyone to join in any discord server.

2 comentários em “Let’s talk about the r&t@rds in the modding community that only use discord as their only source of their work”

Deixe um comentário